Recent Press


Globe Newswire - Mon Feb 17 2020

Spirit Hub, Formerly BigFish Spirits, Rebrands To Align With New Integrated Customer Experience That Educates Consumers On Uncommon Craft Spirits

Read More

Chicago Business Journal - Thu Feb 13 2020

BigFish Spirits to rebrand as online retailer plots growth

Read More

Retail & Food Best Practices - Thu Jan 23 2020

Leveling the Playing Field

Read More

Urban Matter - Fri Dec 13 2019

What to Know About Alcohol Delivery in Chicago This Winter

Read More

Globe Newswire - Wed Dec 11 2019

BigFish Spirits Rolls Out Expedited and Weekend Delivery for Illinois Residents

Read More

FOX32 NEWS - Sun Dec 01 2019

Cocktails that go well with Thanksgiving Leftovers

Read More

FOX32 NEWS - Sun Oct 27 2019

Spooky Cocktails for your Halloween Celebrations

Read More

WGN Morning News - Thu Oct 24 2019

Spooky Cocktails Perfect for Halloween

Read More

Daily Herald (Naperville) - Fri Sep 13 2019

Naperville residents can enjoy hard-to-find craft spirits delivered right to their door

Read More

InsideHook - Thu Sep 05 2019

A New Chicago Delivery Service Brings Hard-to-Find Spirits to Your Door

Read More

FOX32 NEWS - Fri Aug 16 2019

Celebrating National Rum Day with Cocktails Inspired by Bigfish

Read More

American Inno - Mon Jul 15 2019

Forget Grey Goose. This New Startup Wants to Bring You Craft Liquor

Read More

Globe Newswire - Tue Jun 25 2019

BigFish, a New Marketplace for Craft Spirits, Launches Online Platform For Delivering Small-Batch Spirits to Illinois Residents’ Doorsteps

Read More

Montanya Distillers - Mon Apr 08 2019

Montanya Distillers Partners with BigFish, Innovating How Spirits are Sold

Read More

Eau Claire Distillery - Fri Mar 29 2019

Chicago Welcomes Eau Claire Distillery’s Farm-to-Glass Spirits

Read More